Advisory Board

CargoNet is the result of a collaborative effort to ensure that the system meets the needs of law enforcement, supply-chain participants, and their insurers. We thank the many experts from all of those areas who give their time to advise us on the strategic and tactical execution of the CargoNet plan and who continue to provide invaluable input. There are too many to list by name, but we would like to recognize some of those who have participated through our Advisory Board and Steering Committee:


Philip DiChiara, Managing Principal, Integro Insurance Brokers

Daniel Grant, Director of Safety Services, Sentry Insurance


Chris McLoughlin, Director of Corporate Risk, C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.

Chris Jordan, Executive Director Strategic Operations, Coyote

Dave Heiden, Director of Security, Landstar

Motor Carriers

Keith Harring, President, K.L. Harring

Sandor Lengyel, Director of Security, NFI LP

Terry Wood, Director of Security/Safety, Schneider National Inc.

John Tabor, Senior Vice President, National Retail Systems


Denise Edsell, Manager Logistics, Sazerac

Joel Squadrito, Corporate Security Director, Steel Dynamics / OMNI Source

Scott Dedic, Director, Supply Chain Security, Sony Electronics


Mike Combs, Director, Supply Chain Asset Protection, The Home Depot

Mathew Brightbill, Manager of Supply Chain Investigations, TJX Companies

Steve Molina, Senior Manager, DH Asset Protection, Under Armour

Industry Associations

Robert Voltmann, President & CEO, Transportation Intermediaries Association

Doug Morris, Director of Security Operations, Owner Operator Independent Drivers Association

Brian Lagana, Executive Director, ATA Safety Management Council

Law Enforcement

John Cannon, Commander, Georgia Bureau of Investigations - Cargo Task Force

Bobby Motley, Commander, Kentucky State Police - Auto Task Force